Midnight at Kuta..

Well, past midnight actually. It’s really good to be at the beach tonight. There was quite a crowd (it’s Saturday night!) but you could feel the serenity comes from the ocean. With the * in hand, the night pass by quickly and it’s suddenly raining. But it’s quite enough to fresh up my spirit that’s wore down throughout the Conference. And I’m sorry that I wasn’t really into the conference. I was busy running here and there for whatever errands ahead.

This is really an exhaustive week, but more should come. There’s not much progress yet on the negotiation. But lets save it ’til Monday. So, tomorow –I mean, this morning, we’ll go to Ubud and elsewhere. I really hope that we could have some more fun.

Tinggalkan Balasan

