Pick yourself up

When you read this.. God willing.. I’ll be at Baluran National Park. Actually, I’m not in the mood to write anything. When you can’t write, can’t think, can’t do anything, sing! So sing along with me and the beautiful Mrs Krall..

“Pick Yourself Up”

Nothings impossible I have found
For when my chin is on the ground
I pick myself up, dust myself off, start all over again

Don’t lose your confidence if you slip
Be grateful for a pleasant trip
And pick yourself up, dust yourself off and start all over again

Work like a soul inspired till the battle of the day is won
You may be sick and tired but you’ll be a man my son
Don’t you remember the famous man who had to fall to rise again?
They picked themselves up, dust themselves off and started all over again

@};-

Tinggalkan Balasan

