breaking the silence

It’s been months since the last time I wrote anything here. I put the blame on lousy internet connection, my neverending quest untangling the messy spaghetti data, and apparently, it’s hard to write in proper Bahasa Indonesia🙂

My english is not that good, but writing in proper Bahasa Indonesia (not just Bahasa! Or Indon! please..) is harder. I have a pledge to write properly or nothing at all.. So that should explain the silence.

But the silence is killing me.. just like today.. at the time.. empty room with buzzing computer fan. Hours ago it was full of chatters, so noisy, and even distracts me from doing my job. So the silence must be breaked. Bang! Bang! Thank you guys for being here.

Tinggalkan Balasan

